lily of the valley

 

 

 

 


Product #021

The flowers were great and the service was amazing they really took the time to go the exstra mile Vicky and Jeanett are brilliant

 

Mrs and MR Smith.


5 of 5 Stars!

Important Dates


Important Dates

 

• Pesach: Tuesday, 19th April

• Easter: Friday, 22nd April– Monday, 25th April

• Mother’s Day: Sunday, 8th May

• Father’s Day: Sunday, 19th June

• Women’s day: Wednesday, 9th August

• Eid-ul-Fitr: Tuesday, 31st August

• Spring Day: Thursday, 1st September

• Secretaries Day: Wednesday, 7th September

• Rosh Hashanah: Thursday, 29th September & Friday, 30th September

• Grandparent’s day: Sunday, 2nd October

• Teachers Day: Wednesday, 5th October

• Bosses Day: Sunday, 16th October

 Diwali: Saturday, 26th October

• Halloween: Monday, 31st October

• Eid-ul-Adha: Sunday, 6th November

• Chanukah: Starts Thursday, 2nd December

• Christmas: 25th December

 

 

 

 

flowers2flowers4Flowersflowers5